Interview with Lord Sugar in Cycling Weekly

There’s an amusing interview with Lord Sugar in Cycling Weekly. If you were a multi-millionaire, how many bikes would you buy? And where would you go cycling? I particularly loved this response.

” I used to keep a bike at each of my houses in Spain, Florida and the UK, but I decided to bring them all here. I spend two-thirds of the year in the UK so it makes more sense to have all the bikes here, and I find I get better servicing for them over here – shops in other countries and especially in America can be rubbish at fixing my bikes. Also if I need the bikes somewhere else I just put them in my plane.”

A private jet? I need to buy one. Sounds like a great way of transporting your bike around. Full article HERE.

Leave a Reply

