Ribble Deda EM2

I saw this new frame on the Ribble website last night. Hand built in Italy, it weighs only 1.2kgs which for an aluminium frame is super light. I never thought I would be tempted by an aluminium frame for my next bike but this is now a contender.Very reasonable price too I thought. And I want a black bike, not a white one that is going to look dirty after using it a few times. Stunning looks, starting from £799 with Tiagra groupset.

2 responses to “Ribble Deda EM2

  1. Ribble EM2’s are churned out to a price, by a large scale manufacturing facility based in Italy.

    describing them as handbuilt, is stretching it.

  2. Still a decent frame for the price, but handbuilt they are most certainly not!

Leave a Reply

