The nude model, fox hunting and road rage

Emily Marsh – the kung-fu fighting cyclist attacker

Lots of cycling friends commented how she looked  hot in those black leggings. All I can say Emily is, I cycle regularly in London, and anytime you want to attack me, I’m happy to give you a full detail of my movements 😉

I wonder if she’d like to come on the naked bike ride next month?

Full story here

2 responses to “The nude model, fox hunting and road rage

  1. Emily Marsh here, Amazing what comes up when I google myself these days!!
    Did someone mention a naked bike ride?
    😉

  2. Emily,

    Thanks for your comment. The London naked bike ride is on the 9th June. You are very welcome to join us. We have a group organised and we’ll be going for a beer and a curry afterwards.

    Fancy it?

    Tom

Leave a Reply

